0
326 East Pinckney St Pontiac, IL 61764
LOCAL: (815) 844-7148
Shop
Customer Reviews
PONTIAC FLORIST, GREENHOUSE & GARDEN CENTER
Local Pontiac, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful, but they are almost all dead after 4 days! We have made sure there is plenty of water tooz
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Both flowers and vase I purchased were not available, she git something totally different... $75 wasn't cheap either
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The ladies really loved the arrangements! Well done!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flower arrangement was great and arrive very timely!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

After having an internet florist take my order and never deliver my flowers, I went to Pontiac Florist. Their arrangement was beautiful and they delivered it at that time that they said the would. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reputable florist.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent product and excellent service!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you !
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arraingment and delivery
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers, great delivery service.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful but very expensive.
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Quick delivery but I didn’t receive the bouquet I ordered. It even close. I choose the particular arrangement because of the colors and gerber daisies. The arrangement was red, white and yellow. Looked like something I could have purchased at a local grocery store instead. I overpaid for a bunch of carnations. I would have appreciated a call letting me know what I ordered was not available.
James's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2019, 8:28 am

Sorry about your disappointment. This product actully consist of mostly carnatons (6) along with orange Gerbera(2) roses(3) and Lilies (2). We apologize for this late response. Call and ask for James and we can send the receipient a seasonal blooming plant in your name. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pontiac, IL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

PONTIAC FLORIST, GREENHOUSE & GARDEN CENTER
326 East Pinckney St
Pontiac, IL. 61764
Local: (815) 844-7148

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl