0
326 East Pinckney St Pontiac, IL 61764
LOCAL: (815) 844-7148
Shop
Customer Reviews
PONTIAC FLORIST, GREENHOUSE & GARDEN CENTER
Local Pontiac, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers beautiful and delivered the same day. Exactly what I needed!!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very satisfied with service and product.will keep trying to support your business
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was beautiful. Delivery wa prompt and I could not have expected more. Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered a bouquet to be delivered for a birthday. I received a picture of that bouquet from the person I sent it to. O..M..G.. I was so upset. It wasn't even close to what I ordered. If I was allowed to upload pictures to compare you would be shocked too. It looked like someone just threw the flowers into what looked like a much smaller vase compared to what I ordered.  Will never use this place again.  Unbelievable!!!!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and the young man who delivered them was very helpful.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I am told the flowers were beautiful and lasted quite some time.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very pleased with arrangement
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful, but they are almost all dead after 4 days! We have made sure there is plenty of water tooz
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Both flowers and vase I purchased were not available, she git something totally different... $75 wasn't cheap either
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The ladies really loved the arrangements! Well done!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flower arrangement was great and arrive very timely!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

After having an internet florist take my order and never deliver my flowers, I went to Pontiac Florist. Their arrangement was beautiful and they delivered it at that time that they said the would. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reputable florist.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent product and excellent service!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you !
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arraingment and delivery
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers, great delivery service.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful but very expensive.
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Quick delivery but I didn’t receive the bouquet I ordered. It even close. I choose the particular arrangement because of the colors and gerber daisies. The arrangement was red, white and yellow. Looked like something I could have purchased at a local grocery store instead. I overpaid for a bunch of carnations. I would have appreciated a call letting me know what I ordered was not available.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pontiac, IL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

PONTIAC FLORIST, GREENHOUSE & GARDEN CENTER
326 East Pinckney St
Pontiac, IL. 61764
Local: (815) 844-7148

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt